Write, paint ... create!

Terreagles: a high fantasy series

Terreagles: a high fantasy series

The land of Terreagles is a bucolic, peaceful place full of wild woods, clean water and beautiful cities. Until the Humans arrive.

The Elfaar are an old race; wise, magical, beautiful.

The Humans younger; ambitious, greedy, violent.

This series of novels, novellas and short stories will cover the history of Terreagles from the Humans first, desperate incursion to the final war. A war that only one race can survive. A thousand years of royalty, refugees, war and old magick.


Nets to Catch the Wind (2018)

Winds of Water and Sorrow (2019)

An Ill Wind (2020)


Short Stories:

The Last Shot

One Shot (2018)

Dancing in the Eye of the Storm (2018)